DrugStore Products!

Hey Guys, I just thought I’d show you some of my drug store products. Most of them I use regularly when I am doing my makeup. I’ll list below where you can purchase them and their prices. This is just a few of them, let me know which products you use.


Eyes & Brows

fullsizerender

  • Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Intense Black 9.5ml 
    Superdrug £7.99

This is my go to mascara. I have really curly eyelashes and when I just want mascara on with no lashes, it adds length and the colour is very black. It helps open my eyes up and I just love it. Looking for a good mascara? I would always recommend this.

  • Sleek MakeUp Brow Kit Extra Dark
    Boots £8.49
  • MUA Eyeshadow Palette- Elysium Palette
    Superdrug £6.00

 

Lashes-My favorite drug store lashes which i only purchase from Savers are Perfect Instant Lashes, Eylure and Girls With Attitude. I like theses brands as they are affordable ranging from £1.99 to £3.00 ad they all have a variety of styles.


Concealers & Powders

img_8455

  • LA Girl PRO Concealer -Fawn, Creamy Beige, Cool Tan & Orange (I normally mix Fawn & Creamy Beige together)
    eBay £2.87 each
  • NYX Mineral “Set It & Don’t Fret It” Matte Finishing Powder Light/Medium
    Boots £8.00

This is a good setting powder for your concealer, especially for girls with oily skin as it has a matte finish. I normally add a little of the Sacha Buttercup Setting Powder , mix it together so i don’t get an ashy finish.

  • Sacha Buttercup Setting Powder
    eBay 1oz ,£15.00

I recommend not to use too much of this powder when setting your under eye. A little goes a long way with this product.

 


 

Highlight& Contour 

From my pictures you can clearly see that is use these products alot.

  • Sleek MakeUp Face Form- Medium
    Boots £9.99

I use this pallet to set all the places I used a creamy contour and to bronze up my face. This is definitely my go to powder contour. The middle colour is good as a highlight but i tend to is it more as an eye-shadow and in the corners of my eyes to open & brighten up my eye.

  • Black Opal True Colour Creme Stick Foundation- Suede Mocha 
    eBay £8.95

When I want a warm contour and not too dark and sharp this is what i use. It has a creamy consistency and blends wonderfully. It’s a great colour to warm up your face and gives a more soft natural look.

  • Seventeen Shimmering Powder
    Boots

This is one of a favourite highlighters, drugstore or not. It gives you 4 different shades and the colours are so pigmented that a little goes a long way. I would always recommend this product. Unfortunately i can’t find the price but i know that you can purchase this at Boots at an affordable price. Go and get it ladies, you will be glowing for days.


 

Lips

 

Even though the tweezer shouldn’t be in the lips category, it went with my picture. This tweezer is so good and only £1.00 from Superdrug.

  • PS Lips Liner Pencil
    Primark £1.00

This is my favourite lip pencil in the world. I’m not exaggerating. It gives the same shade colour as my lips so when i’m just doing a natural look or i don’t have much on i can always line my lips with this and fill them in. Everyone go and get it, £1.00 you can’t go wrong.

  • PS Super Matte Liquid Lipstick
    Primark £3.00
  • Sleek True Colour Lipstick- Vamp 
    Boots £4.99

Let me know some of your favourite Drugstore products in the comments below.

With Love, Yv

4 comments

Leave a Reply

