Make-Up 101: Natural Bronze Look

I was so in love with my makeup this day when I visited Amsterdam, that I wanted to share all the products I used to achieve this look. Hope you like it.


Choker- Primark


EyeBrows 

  • Rimmel London Professionals Eyebrow Pencil-Dark Brown
  • Sleek Eyebrow Kit- Extra Dark Brown

EyeShadow

  • MAU EyeshadowPalette-Elysium Palette
    (Colours used: ‘Astral’ on lid and ‘Adore’ to deepen my crease and blended the colour out  into the brown)
  • Sleek Face Form Contouring & Blush Palette- Medium 374 (Used the first brown colour as a base blending it all around my eye except the lid)

Eye Lashes

  • Girls with Attitude Double Take English Ride Collection

Face 

  • L’Oreal Paris Infallible Mattifying Base Primer
  • LA Girl Pro Concealer – Orange corrector
  • NYX Mineral Stick Foundation- Rich Riche MSF 13
  • Mac Blot Powder Pressed- Dark (used this all over my face after i put my foundation on)
  • LA PRO Concealer -Warm Honey (under eyes, forehead & chin)
  • Black Opal True Color Creme Stick Foundation – Suede Mocha (contour)
  • Sleek Face Form Contouring & Blush Palette- Medium 374 (set creme contour & bronze)
  • Sasha Buttercup Setting Powder (set everywhere i used concealer to highlight my face)
  • NYX Matte Finishing Powder- Light/Medium (set everywhere i used concealer to highlight my face)
  • Seventeen Shimmering Powder Set (used on my cheekbones for a warm glowy glittery
    look
    )
  • Mac Blush -Razin
  • Rapsodi Dipliner Black Liquid Eyeliner
  • Maybelline Lash Sensation Mascara

Lips

  • P.S Lip Liner – Toffee & Desert Sand  (lined my lips with ‘Toffee’ and filled in my lips with ‘Desert Sand’ rubbed together and added Vaseline)

Let me know know some of you favourite makeup products

With Love, Yv

19 comments

  1. Thank you! You look beautiful. โค
    Thanks also for following my blog. Your presence is so welcome.
    Many blessings,
    Debbie
    ps – I use coconut oil or rose weleda oil in the morning to moisturize my face – does that count as makeup? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

