4:20-Amsterdam LookBook!

Hey Guys, this post shows off some of my outfits I wore in Amsterdam on my getaway. I’ve listed all the places where I purchased them.


 

Airport Look

Amsterdam Look Book Amsterdam Look Book

Jacket: Zara

Jumper: New Look

Jeans: Misguided

Choker: Primark


Day Time

Amsterdam Look Book

Top: Next

Jacket: Zara

Jeans: TopShop

Fishnets: Next

Timberland: Office

Bag: Jane Shilton

Choker: Primark

Rings: Dorthy Perkins

For This Look, Go Check Out My Make Up 101: Amsterdam Look


Nightlife Look

Amsterdam Look Book Amsterdam Look Book

Top Dress: Sweet Amore  (Instagram: @sweetamoreboutique1 ) 

Fishnets: Next


This was just a few of my looks. Let me know your favourite look and what shops are your favourite.

With love ,Yv

14 comments

Leave a Reply

