#BlogConLDN- Scarlett London Events

On Saturday, I attended my first Bloggers Event. This was something I was extremely excited about. I attended #BlogConLDN with the gorgeous GlowUpNation on Saturday and we had a whale of a time.

The event was so inspiring and a great place to meet other bloggers, network with other brands and entrepreneurs and receive goodies. There were mini talks taking place whilst other booths had businesses with products to show off. It was such a joyful, friendly environment to be in.

Over 400 bloggers joined us at the  incredible venue in Central London to enjoy an afternoon of all things blog related.Brand exhibitions where taking place  with sampling stations, social media giveaways and plenty of activities. There was also an ‘Inspirational Women in Blogging’ speech and workshop section, so you’ll be able to listen to some of your favourite bloggers and influencers speak openly about how they’ve made blogging their business! This was something I was looking forward to as I love a good inspirational talk. All advice and experiences is vital information ( remember that) . Drinks, snacks and plenty of blogger staples (cupcakes and pick n mix) was available – as well as a few surprises which I was not expecting.

Listed below are all the brands and businesses that was at the event. Please go and check them all out.

 

 


Let me know what Blog Events you have attended & which ones you have coming up. Also let me know if you’ve tried out any of these brands.

With Love, Yv

11 comments

    • Yes most definitely. Being a new blogger I got to interact with other bloggers. Talk to them about their content & how they stay consistent etc. I also got to experience what it’s like to network with other brands and I defo learnt what to prepare for on the next coming events X

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Wow, I’m jealous (in a good way, I’m actually happy for you) that you got to attend such an amazing event. I can’t even dream about meeting other bloggers in real life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

