Met Gala 2017 Best Dressed

Here are my best dressed for this years Met Gala. Overall i feel as though  most of the celebrities didn’t stick to the theme and dress code which was Rei Kawakubo/Comme des Garçons . Don’t get me wrong it was a very hard theme to follow but then again that’s the fashion industry.


 

  1.  Rihanna
    I am so in love Rihanna it’s a joke. Her music, her style , her as an artist. Major fan! I had no doubt in my head that she would turn up to slay but i wasn’t expecting this much of a slay. She was one of the few celebrities which stuck to the theme and she served us FIERCE hunnaayyyyy! In my opinion best dressed for sure.
  2. Zendaya

3. Zoe Kravitz


4. MIGOS!


5. Lala

6. Rita Ora

7. Nicki Minaj 


 


Let me know which celebrities you thought were the best dressed this year at the Met Gala and whether you agree or disagree with my opinion.

With Love, Yv

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

