#GOODGIRLSLINKUP LINGERIE EDITION

A couple of months ago it was my friends 22nd birthday. She decided to hire out an apartment in London with the theme that everyone had to wear Lingerie. This was something I was so excited for as I had never been to a lingerie party before. She has started #GOODGIRLSLINKUP where she holds events/parties with different themes with the best food you could want. When I say we had the best cocktails made by #CocktailsWithCoco and some of the food which I ate you lot are going to die.



Food Menu

  • Jerk Chicken Bagels with or without cheese
  • Krispy Kreme Burgers ( my favorite)
  • Salted Caramel Waffle CupCakes
  • Mac n Cheese Bites
  • Cookie Dough Balls (Egg Free)
  • Cake- Pink layer cake filled with lemon butter cream with lemon wafers and raspberries

 

Cocktail Menu 

All cocktails made my CocoktailsWithCB


I wanted to do this post as I really enjoyed myself with all the girls and I thought I was such a good idea for a birthday. If you girls donโ€™t want to go out why not have a lingerie party with your girls. Good food, cocktails and play some games and juts have a fun girlie evening or weekend.

Please go check out my girls-

Let me know what good birthdays or events you’ve gone to or thrown and what food would you love to try from the menu.

With Love, Yv x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

