Catch Up Time With Yv!

First of all, I have to start by apologising for neglecting this blog so much for the past few weeks, maybe even 1/2 months ! I have been so busy focusing on other things and haven’t really been motivated. Even at one point I was telling myself maybe this blogging life wasn’t for me, but come on course it is lol. I completely fell off the radar on here and all my social media to be honest – so much that other people started to notice and ask me why haven’t I been doing my thannngg. But I am back now and I’m determined not to let this happen again and I missed blogging to much.

I’ve got so much in store for you guys and some much planned already which I can’t wait to share with you on my blog. In the meantime I want to make sure that moving forward I stay consistent with my blogs. This week I will be uploading one each day and moving forward at least 2/3 a week.

Go and follow all my social medias to keep up to date with what I get up to. I’m looking to be much more present.

Instagram 
Twitter
Snapchat– yvonnez_x

Leave all your social media in the comments below so we can interact more and support eachother.

With Love, Yv x

5 comments

Leave a Reply

