Cape Verde- Swimwear Haul

Hey Guys,
As some of you may know, I spent a lovely week in Cape Verde last month. Today’s post is a swimwear haul. I will list below where I purchased all of my swimwear from.


  

PRIMARK

 



 

NEWLOOK

 



 

NEWLOOK

 



 

eBay

 



 

This is a swimwear costume which my grandma gave to years back which I came across & i thought i’d play dress up

 

 


Thanks so much for reading, well looking at my photos. I did wear another 2/3 swimwear but for some reason I don’t have pictures in them. Let me know your favourite swimwear outfit I wore and your favourite shop or online store you’ve bought some swimwear items from.

With Love, Yv x

6 comments

Leave a Reply

